© BUSINESS-AKATEMIA

  • Facebook Basic Black

ÄLÄ UJOSTELE 

ota yhteyttä!

BUSINESS-AKATEMIA

XAMK
Ari Lindeman
Projektipäällikkö
044 702 8225
ari.lindeman@xamk.fi
Paraatikenttä 7, 45100 Kouvola
YRITTÄJYYDEN ASIANTUNTIJAT
Kouvola

XAMK Kasarminmäki

Meri Valta

044 702 8573

meri.valta@xamk.fi

Paraatikenttä 7, 45100 Kouvola

 

XAMK Kasarminmäki

Riku Happonen

044 702 8238

riku.happonen@xamk.fi

Paraatikenttä 7, 45100 Kouvola

 

 KSAO

Antti Hieta

020 615 6346

antti.hieta@ksao.fi

Utinkatu 44, 45101 Kouvola

AIKUISKOULUTUSKESKUS KOUVOLA

Pekka Hokkanen

050 566 2266

pekka.hokkanen@kvlakk.fi

Taitajantie 2, 45100 Kouvola

XAMK Kasarminmäki

Minna Parkas

044 702 8750

minna.parkas@xamk.fi

Paraatikenttä 5, 45100 Kouvola

 

Kotka

 EKAMI

Linda Jaatinen

044 755 5195

linda.jaatinen@ekami.fi

Kymenlaaksonkatu 29, 48100 Kotka

XAMK Metsola

Meri Valta

044 702 8573

meri.valta@xamk.fi

Pääskysentie 1, 48220 Kotka